motsupply accepts Visamotsupply accepts Master Cardmotsupply accepts AMEX

MOT Supply

Contact:970-453-1762
Obsolete Electronic Component Specialists

Department

Email

Contact Name

Sales Management

Dan@motsupply.com

Dan Wing

Account Manager

brian@motsupply.com

Brian Anderson

Account Manager

ken@motsupply.com

Ken Sternberg

Account Manager

dave@motsupply.com

Dave Gibson

Logistics

gnichols@motsupply.com

Glenn Nichols

Accounting

accounting@motsupply.com

Accounts Payable

Employment Opportunities

hr@motsupply.com

Human Resources

Information

info@motsupply.com

General Information

Engineering

engineering@motsupply.com

Data Sheets

Purchasing

purchasing@motsupply.com

Sell Your Inventory



Mot-Supply / Independent Distributor focus on Motorola Semiconductors
2614 South Timberline Rd #109 Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone:970-453-1762 Fax:954-827-0139